4,000 Visits – Brilliant

It just happened a few minutes ago.  The blog broke the 4,000 views level. Amazing.

Thanks to Chowhound, my Facebook Friends, Sherman’s Food AdventureFoodBuzz and Endless Simmer for being the Top Referrals for the blog. These sites also provide ideas and insights for posts so thanks for that as well.

The over 4,000 views means I am averaging over 88 views a day compared to 56 views a day when I broke 3,000 views. I also have made 21 different pages and  have 72 posts .

So far my Top 5 most viewed posts are; Best of Buck Co – BurgersSurvey SaysPork Wings, About Peter and There’s a Bubba’s in North Bucks.  Burgers are popular topics and generate a great deal of traffic for the blog so I will continue to review great burgers.  Let me know where you go for a great burger.  Surveys are obviously popular on the blog so I will continue to create more polls for the readers to complete.  Check out the latest poll on your Top 3 Favourite Herbs.   The Best of Bucks Co pages are also very popular in terms of views but I will need help with creating the Top 5 lists for the different categories.  Please use the Reply Boxes or Comment links to suggest places for Donna and I to try.

So on to 5,000 views.

Tags: , ,

2 Responses to “4,000 Visits – Brilliant”

  1. Ann Says:

    Congratulation Peter and well done.

Leave a Reply

