More Food Options in Survey

Thanks to Ann and Emily, I got new ideas for surveys to capture your opinions.  I have updated the survey to reflect more choices in favorite foods.  It was ironic that the day after the first survey posting that I went for Thai and had forgot Thai on the survey. Then Ann reminded me how she loved Thai and Indian food with a get recommendation in the Conchy area just outside Philly. So I added Indian, then I added Caribbean and then an option to add your own favorite.  So please take the survey, pick or add your own choice and let see which cuisine remains supreme.

Tags: , , ,

Leave a Reply

