Hello world! – Let The Adventure Begin

Breakfast - The Starting Meal of the Day

Breakfast - The Starting Meal of the Day

I thought I would give this blogging thing a try.  I have been following several blogs over the years and thought is would be very difficult because I never had anything I could write about without getting in trouble at work until it dawned on me I could write about food.  I love food, I talk about food, I read about food, I ask others about food, I have chefs that are my friend, they send me their menus, I love to cook and most of all I love to eat food.

I hope my blog will capture my adventures with food I cook at home and eat in restaurants.  I have no formal cooking education just parents that ran a truck stop dinner on highway in Canada and a wife who can cook and supports my adventure.  I hope you join the adventure and make suggestion how it can be even more fun and entertaining.

Tags: , , ,

Leave a Reply

